Back to Site
0 items » view cart

"Division Speed" LP

"Division Speed" LP


Sold Out

1. Panzerkommando
2. The Iron Wings of Death
3. Snowstorm over Narvik
4. Schwarze Scharen
5. Truppensturm
6. Thunderer, Monarch, Conqueror
7. Rule Britannia
8. Black Wolves
9. Blazing Heat
10. Freezing Cold
11. Sturmbataillon
12. Solemn Vigil
13. Outlaws
14. Division Speed Attack

Mixed and mastered by A.O.D. at Temple of Disharmony.
Cover artwork by Paolo Girardi.
Layout by Skinperforator at Harvest of Eyes.

LP comes with 16-page A5 booklet
LP & CD released by High Roller Records

Powered by Big Cartel